News:

Welcome to week4paug.net 2.1 - same as it ever was! Most features have been restored, but please keep us posted on ANY issues you may be having HERE:  https://week4paug.net/index.php/topic,23937

Main Menu

2010 NBA Playoffs

Started by VA $l!m, April 17, 2010, 09:40:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alumni

This is actually a really good game.

Too many bad offensive possessions down the stretch kept Boston from winning in regulation or getting a lead in OT. But they're still right there.

3pt game w/ 1:46 to go...
Cause I got a degree

Superfreakie

Holy Christ...Allen dropping the sick downtown bombs to keep them in.
Que te vaya bien, que te vaya bien, Te quiero más que las palabras pueden decir.

Superfreakie

I loved Nash last night, rearranging his broken nose on the court. Serious Canadian.
Que te vaya bien, que te vaya bien, Te quiero más que las palabras pueden decir.

Superfreakie

stop thanking God, he doesn't give a fuck about a basketball game.

Alumni

Other than a couple clutch shots by Ray Allen, the Celts were pretty bad in the offensive end.

This should get their attention, though. Celts still have this sewn up, and maybe they could use a little ego-deflation before taking on the Lakers.

Alumni: your source for positive spin
Cause I got a degree

Superfreakie

Quote from: Alumni on May 24, 2010, 11:49:47 PM
Other than a couple clutch shots by Ray Allen, the Celts were pretty bad in the offensive end.

This should get their attention, though. Celts still have this sewn up, and maybe they could use a little ego-deflation before taking on the Lakers.

Well, my Habs are out but my Lakers are still in.....yeah (total bandwagoner eh! Patriots/Lakers/Habs.......now about twenty five years running, longer for the Habs).

Hicks

Quote from: Superfreakie on May 25, 2010, 12:00:50 AM

Well, my Habs are out but my Lakers are still in.....yeah (total bandwagoner eh! Patriots/Lakers/Habs.......now about twenty five years running, longer for the Habs).