News:

Welcome to week4paug.net 2.1 - same as it ever was! Most features have been restored, but please keep us posted on ANY issues you may be having HERE:  https://week4paug.net/index.php/topic,23937

Main Menu

06/27 - MPP - Columbia, MD - Post-Show Discussion and Review

Started by Tomapella, June 27, 2010, 11:15:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alumni

I'm glad that alphapig had a sweet stream going. I heard a few seconds of the crap I was sending out. wtf? all sorts of problems going on. Oh well. Was worth a shot.

Dear Phish,
Why do you hate me?
Sincerely,
MPP

Dear Phish,
Thanks. We're good now.
-MPP
Cause I got a degree

Superfreakie

Quote from: Alumni on June 28, 2010, 02:00:04 AM
I'm glad that alphapig had a sweet stream going. I heard a few seconds of the crap I was sending out. wtf? all sorts of problems going on. Oh well. Was worth a shot.

Dear Phish,
Why do you hate me?
Sincerely,
MPP

Dear Phish,
Thanks. We're good now.
-MPP

:-D awesome.

dude, don't apologize for sharts. Last year, we stomached through sharts that I still am amazed I sat through. As someone said in the LST, this is like listening to Hendrix aud boots from back in the day.
Que te vaya bien, que te vaya bien, Te quiero más que las palabras pueden decir.

whatapiper

We are all and we are all we are
Far flung bits of Sun and bits of Stars
From the  ocean from the land from the
beginning to end
Backwards forwards back toward
we belong

redrum

The Other Mike Gordon Band played the Ghost song @ MPP2.

& sum other fun stuffs
Quote from: sunrisevt on April 13, 2010, 03:18:25 PM
It's a great day on the interweb, people.

Quote from: McGrupp on July 06, 2010, 02:17:12 PM
You guys know the rule... If you weren't there, it wasn't anything special...

---

Anyone who ever played a part, they wouldn't turn around and hate it.

Buffalo Budd

Quote from: whatapiper on June 28, 2010, 03:20:08 AM
Damn, what did I miss?