News:

Welcome to week4paug.net 2.1 - same as it ever was! Most features have been restored, but please keep us posted on ANY issues you may be having HERE:  https://week4paug.net/index.php/topic,23937

Main Menu

GDead Thread

Started by VA $l!m, August 26, 2005, 06:31:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

rowjimmy

Dude.
4/16/78 ownez
I have been pimping that show, especially the Scarlet>Fire for well over 10 years.

Be sure to check the night before, 4/15/78 @ William & Mary. That Morning Dew rates as one of the all-time bestest.

VA $l!m

Quote from: rowjimmy on October 07, 2005, 09:05:44 AM
Dude.
4/16/78 ownez
I have been pimping that show, especially the Scarlet>Fire for well over 10 years.

Be sure to check the night before, 4/15/78 @ William & Mary. That Morning Dew rates as one of the all-time bestest.

nobody listens to me!!
  :wink:

i know i mentioned that show at least once or twice on this thread already...
one of my late 70s favs hands down..."--i smell GOOD bud!"(Phil)

Funny you mention it too, cause i just dropped a reprimand over on the archive forum, for an extensive  scarlet>fire thread that didnt have a mention of 4-16.

PS. i've listed before that 4-12> 4-16 is a great run. I picked up all 4 shows...no dropoff in level of energy throughout.
-I'm still walkin', so i'm sure that I can dance-

sls.stormyrider

I can't comment on 4-16. I was at 4-18 (my first show). don't bother with that one.
"toss away stuff you don't need in the end
but keep what's important, and know who's your friend"
"It's a 106 miles to Chicago. We got a full tank of gas, half a pack of cigarettes, it's dark and we're wearing sunglasses."

VA $l!m

Quote from: slslbs on October 07, 2005, 10:11:22 PM
I can't comment on 4-16. I was at 4-18 (my first show). don't bother with that one.

that's so weird , i was gonna include that show in what i consider to be that "run"...