News:

Welcome to week4paug.net 2.1 - same as it ever was! Most features have been restored, but please keep us posted on ANY issues you may be having HERE:  https://week4paug.net/index.php/topic,23937

Main Menu

New England Patriots

Started by redrum, December 03, 2007, 11:49:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alumni

I didn't watch ESPN for a month after that game.  :x

But it's ancient history now. Right now I'm worried about when Mayo will return. And whether Brady and Galloway can get on the same page so that the offense isn't an injury to Welker away from being meaningless.
Cause I got a degree

Superfreakie

I hope the league is ready, cause the Matinee Idol is up to his old tricks again while the Grand Wizard's pieces from a year ago are gelling alongside the picks. Last year, I didn't worry too much as I knew they were preparing for this one. Gonna be a great year.....here comes the second dynasty. 
Que te vaya bien, que te vaya bien, Te quiero más que las palabras pueden decir.

Undermind

Quote from: Superfreakie on August 22, 2010, 07:26:49 PM
I hope the league is ready, cause the Matinee Idol is up to his old tricks again while the Grand Wizard's pieces from a year ago are gelling alongside the picks. Last year, I didn't worry too much as I knew they were preparing for this one. Gonna be a great year.....here comes the second dynasty.

in Bill we trust!
Trey at Darien Music Center on 8/13/09 while paying respect to Les Paul
Quote...and hopefully we'll be playing well into our nineties and hopefully you guys will be there too

Phish Video Collection Blog

Undermind

So, I was impressed today.  The running game and defense both looked better than I expected.

Also Logan Mankins is a nut job!
http://espn.go.com/nfl/story/_/id/8358166/source-new-england-patriots-logan-mankins-played-11-torn-acl
Quote...and hopefully we'll be playing well into our nineties and hopefully you guys will be there too

pcr3